CONTACT US:

General Office:

4025 4th Ave S, Ste 2

Fargo, ND  58103

Phone: 701-282-4477

Truss Plant:

200 Front Avenue

Abercrombie, ND  58001

Phone: 701-553-9160

Chris Lange

General Manager

WTCA Level III

chrisl@northlandtruss.com

Curt Mathias

Sales Manager

WTCA Level III

curtm@northlandtruss.com

Tim Nicklay

Production Manager

WTCA Level III

timn@northlandtruss.com

Terry Short

Plant Manager

WTCA Level III

terrys@northlandtruss.com

Ali Booker

Trucking Coordinator

alib@northlandtruss.com

Heidi Foley
Controller
heidif@northlandtruss.com

Marie Haskin

Human Resources

marieh@northlandtruss.com

Kelsey Mason

Front Desk/ Recruiter

frontdesk@northlandtruss.com

Dave King

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

davek@northlandtruss.com

James Sorem

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

jamess@northlandtruss.com

DuWayne Hruza

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III
duwayneh@northlandtruss.com

Nathan Dahl

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

nathand@northlandtruss.com

Ernie Stock

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

ernies@northlandtruss.com

Jeff Lee

Production Designer

WTCA Level III
jeffl@northlandtruss.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now