CONTACT US:

General Office:

4025 4th Ave S, Ste 2

Fargo, ND  58103

Phone: 701-282-4477

Truss Plant:

200 Front Avenue

Abercrombie, ND  58001

Phone: 701-553-9160

Chris Lange

General Manager

WTCA Level III

chrisl@northlandtruss.com

Curt email pic_edited.jpg

Curt Mathias

Sales Manager

WTCA Level III

curtm@northlandtruss.com

Terry cropped.jpg

Terry Short

Plant Manager

WTCA Level III

terrys@northlandtruss.com

Ali 2.jpg

Ali Booker

Trucking Coordinator

alib@northlandtruss.com

James Sorem

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

jamess@northlandtruss.com

DuWayne Hruza

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III
duwayneh@northlandtruss.com

Nathan Dahl

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

nathand@northlandtruss.com

Jeff cropped.jpg

Jeff Lee

Production Designer

WTCA Level III
jeffl@northlandtruss.com

Tim cropped_edited.jpg

Tim Nicklay

Production Manager

WTCA Level III

timn@northlandtruss.com

Marie Haskin
Bookkeeper/HR
marieh@northlandtruss.com

Dave King

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

davek@northlandtruss.com

Ernie Stock

Sales Designer

WTCA Level III

ernies@northlandtruss.com